Skip to content ↓
Vector Smart Object

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2018-2019

MICHAELMAS TERM 2018  
Staff Inset Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th September 2018
Term Commences Wednesday 5th September 2018
Half-term Monday 22nd October - Friday 2nd November 2018
Long Weekend Friday 23rd November 2018 – No school
Term Ends Wednesday 12th December 2018
Staff Workday Thursday 13th December 2018
LENT TERM 2019  
Teacher Inset Monday 7th January 2019
Term Commences Tuesday 8th January 2019
Half-term Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019
Term Ends Friday 29th March 2019
TRINITY TERM 2019  
Teacher Inset Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Term Commences Wednesday 24th April 2019
Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019 – No school
Half-term Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019
Term Ends Thursday 4th July 2019
Staff Workday Friday 5th July 2019, Monday 8th July 2019

TERM DATES 2019-2020

MICHAELMAS TERM 2019  
Staff Inset Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Term Commences Wednesday 4th September 2019
Half-term Monday 21st October – Friday 1st November 2019
Long Weekend Friday 22nd November 2019 – No school
Term Ends Wednesday 11th December 2019 – (Finish 12:15pm)
Staff Workday Thursday 12th December 2019
LENT TERM 2020  
Teacher Inset Monday 6th January 2020
Term Commences Tuesday 7th January 2020
Half-term Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020
Term Ends Friday 27th March 2020 – (Finish 4pm)
TRINITY TERM 2020  
Teacher Inset Monday 20th April 2020
Term Commences Tuesday 21st April 2020
Bank Holiday Monday 4th May 2020 – No school
Half-term Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020
Term Ends Friday 3rd July – (Finish 12:15pm)
Staff Workday Monday 6th and Tuesday 7th July 2020
  • Absence is granted in exceptional circumstances only.
  • All absences must be authorised by the Headmistress in advance.
  • Pupils are expected to be present during term dates as indicated above.
  • Appointments and holidays are to be taken outside term times.

Term dates information above can also be downloaded below in pdf format.

Get in touch

Kitebrook School, Moreton-in-Marsh,
Gloucestershire, GL56 0RP

T: 01608 674350

E: enquiries@kitebrookhouse.com